Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Can you name the thirteen colonies?

The thirteen original colonies that formed the United States are New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina and Georgia.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1594088548599) }}

Points points 71
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world