Who is anna christina cash?

Ana Cristina Cash is an American singer-songwriter, born June 2, 1985, in Miami, Florida. On January 20, 2005, she became the first Hispanic person to sing The Star Spangled Banner at a Presidential Inauguration. In 2016, she married singer-songwriter and record producer, John Carter Cash.