Who is johnny eyes?

Sir Jonathan Paul Ives also known as Jony Ives was born on February 27, 1967 in Chingford, is a British-American industrial and product designer. Ive is married and has two children. He was the Chief Design Officer of Apple Inc. for many years, and serves as Chancellor of the Royal College of Art.