What can you use instead of a pie dish?

According to bakingnook.com, there are 8 pie pan substitutes. A cake pan, a foil or aluminum pan, a glass pan, a tart pan, a springform pan, a muffin pan, baking paper or a 13 by 9 pan will all work as a substitute. Visit bakingnook.com for more information.