What happened to peppa?

Pepa was a member of the all-female rap group Salt-N-Pepa. When the group disbanded, Pepa continued to pursue her musical interests and appeared in several shows on VH1, as well as other networks, and also spent time writing her autobiography.

---

The creator of the show, Astley Baker Davies has not released an official statement as to what happened to Peppa Pig's character. They only said that they would be re-running old shows."