Where is the world's largest cave chamber by volume?

Discovered to date, Earth’s largest cave by volume is Ham Son Doòng in Vietnam. It measures 38.5 Million cubic meters (1.35 Billion cubic feet). In 2019, a tunnel was found connecting Ham Son Doòng to Thung Cave adding 1.6 Million cubic meters for a total volume of 40.1 Million cubic meters.