Who is zippy?

Zippy is a fictional character out of the children’s show Rainbow first appearance in 1972.

---

Zippy is a puppet on a British kiddie tv show Rainbow. He is tangerine and has an oval head, blue eyes, and a zipper for a mouth. Should you mean Zippy the Pinhead, he is character in an American comic strip. "Are we having fun yet?" is his most famous quotation.