What's the third biggest word in the dictionary?

The third-longest word is supercalifragilisticexpialidocious, from the children’s movie, Mary Poppins, with 43 letters. It’s led by pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanoconiosis, with 45 letters, and a 189,819-letter chemical name for a protein, which fills over 50 pages and takes 3 hours to say.