Who is the tallest wide receiver in the n. f. l.?

Harold Carmichael Wide Receiver: Harold Carmichael At 6'8" and 225 lbs., he is the tallest WR in NFL history and he had a good career. Throughout his career, he was viewed as a fan favorite, which included being selected as the Philadelphia Eagles Man of the Year in 1980

---

Harold Carmichael holds the title for the tallest wide receiver in NFL history. He is six feet eight inches tall.