Is jurassic world 3 coming out?

Is jurassic world 3 coming out? Jurassic World 3 arrives in 2022. Here's everything we know about the sequel, which picks up after the ending of Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom. Coming in 2022, Jurassic World: Dominion will pick up four years after Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom,