Who is danny devoto?

I think you are asking about American actor director and producer Danny DeVito, who was born November 17th 1944. According to Wikipedia, he gained prominence for his portrayal of the taxi dispatcher Louie De Palma in the television series Taxi, which won him a Golden Globe Award and an Emmy Award.