What do pigs eat for breakfast?

Pigs are omnivores, which means that they consume both plants and animals. In the wild, they are foraging animals, primarily eating leaves, roots, fruits, and flowers, in addition to some insects and fish. As livestock, pigs are fed corn and soybean meal with a mixture of vitamins and minerals.