How do you respond the ender dragon?

Steps to Respawn the Ender Dragon. Find the Final Portal. Start by finding the final game portal. Place the 3 End Crystals around the Portal. Next, place 3 end crystals around the portal. Place the 4th End Crystal. Ender Dragon will Respawn.

---

The ender dragon spawns naturally in the End when the first player enters the dimension, and it spawns on any difficulty. Players can re-summon the ender dragon once the fight is over by placing four end crystals on the edges of the exit portal.