How do you respond the ender dragon?

Steps to Respawn the Ender Dragon. Find the Final Portal. Start by finding the final game portal. Place the 3 End Crystals around the Portal. Next, place 3 end crystals around the portal. Place the 4th End Crystal. Ender Dragon will Respawn.