What's the name of the computer in war games?

The name of the computer in the 1983 movie War Games was War Operation Plan Response or W.O.P.R. for short.

---

The computer playing Global Thermonuclear War in War Games, is called the WOPR, which is an acronym for War Operation Planned Response.