What is the most expensive stuffed animal in the world?

Steiff Limited-Edition Teddy Bears - $195,000 It’s unfortunate that so many of these toys are limited-edition as everyone would likely take them home given the chance. However, only 41 of these stuffed animals (made with golden mouths and sapphire eyes) were up for grabs.