What is equipment control?

Controls interface with hardware such as receivers, cranes, hoists, through a network to assure equipment operates safely and affectively.

---

Equipment control lets you control several functions of compatible devices like TVs, A/V receivers, and soundbars. Here are different ways you can control your connected equipment after setting up equipment control.