Who is ernst ram?

Ernst Röhm, was a German military officer and an early member of the Nazi Party. He co-founded the S.A., the Sturmabteilung, the Nazi Party's militia, and later was its commander. Hitler had him murdered in 1934, during a large killing spree, to purge the Party of rivals.