Tell me about a visco girl?

From an article in Slate.com. The VSCO girl, named after VSCO, aphoto editing and sharing app, wears oversize name-brand shirts, wrist scrunchies, & puka shell necklaces, shows her concern for the environment by carrying around a metal straw and Hydro Flask water bottle, and likes to say “sksksksk”