Who is tiger fleming?

Fleming played 130 games with the Ticats over 10 seasons from 1965 to '74 — winning league titles in '65, '67 and '72. The Pittsburgh native, who also played defensive back, ranks among all-time franchise leaders in numerous statistical categories.