Name every bird?

Since scientists estimate there are 9 to 10,000 species of birds, it isn't possible to briefly name every bird. However, some of the most common are: Domestic chicken, Red-billed quelea, Mourning Dove, American Robin, pheasant, Red winged blackbird, Chipping Sparrow, Starling, swift, and warbler