Is the paradise fire contained?

It is 18% contained. Pacific Gas & Electric has reported to California utility regulators that its equipment may have been involved in the fire's start. PG&E equipment has repeatedly been linked to major wildfires, including the Camp Fire that ravaged the town of Paradise and killed 85 people