Is there a garland alaska?

No, there was a Hallmark Channel made-for-TV-movie in 2014 called “Christmas Under Wraps,” which takes place in a fictional remote town of Garland, Alaska and stars Candace Cameron Bure

---

No it is a fictional town from a Hallmark channel tv move called Christmas Under Wraps, first aired in 2014