What is a seal camp?

If you're asking about Navy Seal Camp, it is the most elite training camp for military special forces ran by the U.S Navy.

---

Seal Camp is where Marines receive Seal Training. Trainees are constantly in motion; running, swimming, paddling, carrying boats on their heads, doing log PT, sit-ups, push-ups, rolling in the sand, slogging through mud, paddling boats and doing surf passage.