What can you use instead of apple juice?

In general If you don't have apple juice you can substitute an equal amount of apple cider, pear juice, or white grape juice. If you are really desperate you can make a substitute by mixing a cup of water with 2 tablespoons of sugar and 1 tablespoon of cider vinegar, white vinegar, or lemon juice.

---

It depends on what you are using it for, but white grape juice could be used instead of apple juice