Is fiction real or fake?

Fiction is Fake... F is F is how I remember...so fiction is a made up story.

---

Fiction is fake.

---

fiction is literature that describes imaginary events and people.

---

By definition "Fiction” refers to literature created from the imagination. Mysteries, science fiction, romance, fantasy, chick lit, crime thrillers are all fiction genres. “Nonfiction” refers to literature based in fact.