What is the greatest wrestler of all time?

There are many great wrestlers, it's tough to pick the greatest. Some of the top names are Ric Flair, Hulk Hogan, Andre The Giant, Stone Cold Steve Austin, The Undertaker, The Rock, Bobby Heenan, and Rowdy Roddy Piper - though the last two are as well known for trash talking as wrestling.

---

Hulk Hogan