What is the biggest piece of candy in the world?

Weighing in at more than 4,700 pounds and measuring two feet high and 26 inches wide, the Guinness Book of World Records declared Waco, Texas, as the home to the world's largest Snickers bar Thursday. It is the size of 43,000 single-size Snickers bars put together.