What are the laws of a. i.?

AI has no specific laws, however Asimov's Three Laws of robotics could be applied: A robot may not injure a human being or, through inaction, allow a human being to come to harm. A robot must obey the orders given it by human beings except where such orders would conflict with the First Law.