What cat lives the longest?

Balinese & European (Celtic) Shorthair cats live the longest of all cat breeds, up to 22 yrs. Breeds that typically live up to 20 yrs are Russian Blue, Bombay, Siamese & American Shorthair. Cats that typically live to 18 yrs are Burmese, Nebelung, Japanese Bobtail, Himalayan, Persian & American Curl