Who wrote the song remember me?

"Remember Me"was composed by songwriting couple Robert Lopez and Kristen Anderson-Lopez for the Pixar movie Coco.The song is performed within the film in a variety of contexts by four different artists.Miguel and Mexican artist Natalia Lafourcade perform a pop version during the film's end credits.