Where is rigel four?

Rigel (Beta Orionis) is a luminous blue supergiant of spectral type B8 Iae, in the constellation Orion. In Star Trek: The Original Series, Rigel IV was the inhabited fourth planet of the Rigel system. It was home to the Hill People, and had deposits of boridium and murinite.