How do i get rid of cat smell?

Some ideas to reduce odors are wipe down surfaces with a mixture of vinegar dish soap baking soda or hydrogen peroxide, vacuum, clean the litter box, spray air freshener, open windows, turn on fans, use a scented candle or insense, wipe cat with damp washcloth, change feeding location or see vet.