What's the titanoboa real?

Yes, Titanoboa (Titanoboa cerrejonensis), is an extinct snake that lived during the Paleocene Epoch (66 million to 56 million years ago), thought to be the largest known member of suborder Serpentes. Titanoboa is known from several fossils that have been dated to 58 million to 60 million years ago.