Who are famous composers?

Here are some famous composers: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Johann Sebastian Bach, Frederic Chopin, Ludwig van Beethoven, Johannes Brahms, Franz Joseph Haydn, Pyotr Ilych Tchaikovsky, Claude Debussy, Franz Schubert, Franz Liszt, Richard Wagner, Robert Schumann, Giuseppe Verdi, & George Frideric Handel.