Who are famous composers?

If you mean Classical music composers, some of the most famous composers of classical music are Johann Sebastian Bach, Ludwig van Beethoven, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Johannes Brahms, Richard Wagner, Claude Debussy, Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Joseph Haydn, Antonio Vivaldi, and Frédéric Chopin.

---

Here are some famous composers: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Johann Sebastian Bach, Frederic Chopin, Ludwig van Beethoven, Johannes Brahms, Franz Joseph Haydn, Pyotr Ilych Tchaikovsky, Claude Debussy, Franz Schubert, Franz Liszt, Richard Wagner, Robert Schumann, Giuseppe Verdi, & George Frideric Handel.