How much is limp bizkit worth?

Fred Durst has an estimated net worth of $20 million. He earned his net worth from being the vocalist of the band Limp Bizkit. He also does acting and directing jobs in the entertainment industry. Limp Bizkit is amongst the most famous bands in the world.