Who is raymond james in tampa?

Who is raymond james in tampa? A longtime leader in the Tampa Bay community, Raymond James sponsors many civic and charitable events, including the Gasparilla Festival of the Arts, Taste the Best of Tampa Bay, and the Outback Bowl.