What's a roy rogers drink?

A Roy Rogers is a glass of cola with 1-2 teaspoons of grenadine and garnished with a maraschino cherry. It's a staple non-alcoholic bar drink, alongside the Shirley Temple. It's sometimes called a cherry cola, although it is not cherry-flavoured