What is b. twelve energy?

A vitamin B12 deficiency can result in anemia and feelings of weakness or tiredness, Health conditions can also decrease your system's ability to absorb B12, as can age or surgery on the intestinal system such as bariatric surgery. It can be treated by diet or by taking a B12 supplement.