Where is sulaiman hills located?

the Sulaiman Range, mountain pass is in central Pakistan, extending southward about 280 miles (450 km) from the Gumal Pass to just north of Jacobabad, separating Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and Punjab from Balochistan