What items did the stamp act levi attacks on?

The Stamp Act of 1765, a direct tax on the American colonies, required many printed materials be produced on stamped paper produced in London, carrying an embossed revenue stamp, including legal documents, magazines, playing cards, newspapers, and many other types of paper.