How tall is dean from supernatural?

Jensen Ackles who plays Dean Winchester on supernatural is 182.9 cm tall, which is 6 feet

---

Jensen Ackles, the actor who plays Dean, is about 6 feet 1 inch. Jared Padalecki, who plays Sam, is about 6 feet 5 inches.