What is a troll?

A troll is Internet slang for a person who intentionally tries to instigate conflict, hostility, or arguments in an online social community. Trolls often use inflammatory messages to provoke emotional responses out of people, disrupting otherwise civil discussion.

---

A mythical creature who is dwarf size