What happened to nancy kerrigan after the olympics?

After the Olympics, Nancy Kerrigan performed in several ice shows such as Champions on Ice, & Broadway on Ice. In 2003, she became the national spokeswoman for Fight for Sight. In 2017 she performed on Season 24 of Dancing with the Stars, and an episode of Keeping Up WIth The Kardashians.