Does kobe bryant have his own shoes?

Kobe left Adidas for Nike soon after the release of the KOBE TWO (yes, it was that bad), thus beginning a new era in Mamba sneakerdom. Ongoing legal trouble prevented Bryant from being given his own signature shoe line, so he turned to a generic Nike shoe—the Huarache 2K4.