Where did they bury prince philip?

For now, Prince Philip is interred in the 200-year-old vault hidden beneath St George's Chapel at Windsor. He will rest there, at least until the queen's death, when he and the queen are expected to be buried together in the Royal Burial Ground on the Frogmore Estate close to Windsor Castle

---

Prince Philip is expected to be buried in the Royal Burial Ground on the Frogmore Estate close to Windsor Castle.