Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the seven original wonders of the world?

The 7 wonders of the ancient world are, the Great Pyramid at Giza, the Hanging Gardens of Babylon, Colossus of Rhodes, the Lighthouse of Alexandria, the Temple of Artemis at Ephesus, the Mausoleum at Halicarnassus, and the Statue of Zeus at Olympia.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1568684072766) }}

Points points 108
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world