What are the seven original wonders of the world?

The 7 wonders of the ancient world are, the Great Pyramid at Giza, the Hanging Gardens of Babylon, Colossus of Rhodes, the Lighthouse of Alexandria, the Temple of Artemis at Ephesus, the Mausoleum at Halicarnassus, and the Statue of Zeus at Olympia.