What do you know about foxes?

Foxes are mammals in the family Canidae. They have pointed ears, bushy tails, and good eyesight. Foxes dig burrows to sleep in. Typically they live in wooded areas but may live elsewhere. They are sometimes mistaken for other members of the Canidae family, such as dogs, wolves, and jackals