Who owns the national inquirer?

Who owns the national inquirer? The National Enquirer is an American tabloid newspaper. Founded in 1926, the newspaper has undergone a number of changes over the years. In April 2019, AMI sold the National Enquirer to Hudson Group. Pending bankruptcy Chatham is now majority shareholder of the paper