What are the dirty dozen fruits?

Topping the list of foods with the most pesticide residues, the Dirty Dozen for 2018 are: Strawberries Spinach Nectarines Apples Grapes Peaches Cherries Pears Tomatoes Celery Potatoes Sweet bell peppers Hot peppers*