Who played dharma and dharma and greg?

Jenna Elfman played Dharma, and Thomas Gibson as Greg. Dharma & Greg originally aired on ABC from September 24, 1997, until April 30, 2002, for 119 episodes over five seasons. The show starred Jenna Elfman and Thomas Gibson as Dharma and Greg Montgomery